Sri Lanka e-Visa/ETA Fee

e-Visa/ETA Fees Instruction

There are two kinds of Sri Lanka e-Visa/ETA fee that you have to pay for to get your e-Visa/ETA to Sri Lanka, including e-Visa/ETA service fee and Sri Lanka Government fee:

1. Sri Lanka e-Visa/ETA Service Fee:

Our service fee is the amount you have to pay in advance for our service, which includes giving you advice about the Sri Lanka e-Visa/ETA, providing the documents you need, checking your application, and giving you the result of your application. We will collect your e-Visa/ETA from the Sri Lanka Government and send it for you to print out before you arrive at the Sri Lanka ports. ( at the airports, borders, sea ports).

Visa types Service fee/person (US Dollar)
Normal Urgent Super Urgent
1 person 2 people
Discount 3%
3-5 people
Discount 7%
6-9 people
Discount 12%
10 or more people
Discount 24%
e-Visa/ETA - Normal e-Visa/ETA US$ 59 US$ 57 US$ 55 US$ 52 US$ 45 Plus US$ 79 Plus US$ 99
  • Normal: For those who would like to get e-Visa/ETA within 3 business days.
  • Urgent: For those who would like to get e-Visa/ETA within 24 hours.
  • Super Urgent: For those who would like to get e-Visa/ETA within 5 business hours.

2. Sri Lanka e-Visa/ETA Government & admin fee:

Government fee is the amount that the applicant have to pay for the Sri Lanka Immigration Department to process e-Visa/ETA. This is the obligation fee for applicants who wish to apply for e-Visa/ETA.

Any changes after paying The Government Fee will be charged as a new application.

Type of visa Government & admin fee
Tourist e-Visa/ETA ( Double entry for 30 days) US$ 80
Tourist e-Visa/ETA ( Double entry for 30 days) for SAARC countries (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Pakistan, India) US$ 50
Business e-Visa/ETA(Multiple entry for 30 days) US$ 85
Business e-Visa/ETA (Multiple entry for 30 days) SAARC countries (Afghanistan, Bangladesh,India, Bhutan, Nepal, Pakistan) US$ 60
Transit e-Visa/ETA US$ 30
Exemption: The Republic of Singapore, The Republic of Maldives, The Republic of Seychelles.